home | | | | | |archive | | | | | |profile | | | | | |notes | | | | | |previous | | | | | |next


2020-11-05
"outer spaceways incorporated"


Recent acquisitions:

Peel Dream Magazine - "Agitprop Alterna"
Peel Dream Magazine - "Modern Meta Physic"
V/A - "Double Whammy! A 1960's Garage Rock Rave-Up"
No Joy - "Motherhood"
June Tyson - "Saturnian Queen of the Sun Ra Arkestra"

Actually the June Tyson compilation was purchased a few months ago. But it's so good, I couldn't help but mention it here.

I was back in the office today. Still shipping personal items to co-workers, as there is no date in sight when they will be allowed to return.

I'm tired of people wringing their hands and grinding their teeth over daily events in the world. Earthlings are an exhausting lot. I'm glad to have so much time to myself and can mostly avoid them and their noise. I work alone in my dead office. Then I come home, shower and put on fresh clothes, sit quietly, listen to records, and enjoy the way the light plays in my lil glass of bourbon.



previous | next