home | | | | | |archive | | | | | |profile | | | | | |notes | | | | | |previous | | | | | |next


2020-11-02
a calm and dispassionate appraisal of earth and its inhabitants, 2020


Downtown SF all boarded up in preparation for another "interesting" week in 2020. I've never seen the office so fortified. I've been instructed to work from home for at least the next couple of days. Man, I am sick of Earth and Earthly quarrels. I am ready to see this planet get the fuck invaded. Enough of you goddamn people. I will happily side with the aliens, if they will have me. I have no interest in seeing this planet healed. The thought of you "transcending" makes me ill. I, and the rest of the universe, just want to see you all wiped out once and for all.

Good night & go fuck yourselves. Good riddance.



previous | next