home | | | | | |archive | | | | | |profile | | | | | |notes | | | | | |previous | | | | | |next


2024-02-03
secret motel vs. death & grieving


It's been a while. The urge and will to think about stuff and write about stuff went far away for a while. My mother was found dead in her apartment on July 31. My head has been in a fog ever since. It feels strange being alone in this world now that both parents are gone. My sisters had a falling out and are no longer speaking. I have to walk a fine line, so that one doesn't think I'm siding with the other. I was going to do one long entry about everything. But, now, I think it's going to come out in small occasional droplets--if I mention it at all. I'd much rather return to the abstract bullshit I was posting before July 31. I dunno. Consider this entry a tentative return to...something.


previous | next