home | | | | | |archive | | | | | |profile | | | | | |notes | | | | | |previous | | | | | |next


2011-05-24
sexy chinese inadvertant phone sex woman


I climbed into bed after dinner, was listening to the radio and nursing a beer on the nightstand. I dozed off for a bit and woke up when the phone rang. A young woman on the line, speaking in some Asian language. I thought it was R. speaking in Vietnamese and kidding around with me. But it went on and on, and I realized it wasn't R.. "Where are you from?" I asked.

"Chinese," she said.

"You're in China?"

"Chinese."

"Can you meow like a cat? Go like this: go, 'meeowwww.'"

"Meooowwwwwww." She did it in this low, sexy purrrr. I felt a stiffy coming on.

"Mmmm. I like that. You sound nice. You have a nice voice."

"Mmmmmmmmm."

"Where are you?"

"Chinese."

"You're in China?"

"Uh, Chinese."

"Or Chinatown?"

"Thank you. Thank you."

"No, don't hang up. Stay here with me." I started jerking off. "Keep talking to me. I want to hear you talk. I want to hear you breathe."

"Thank you. Thank you. Thank you."

"No, wait. Don't go."

Click.

The line went dead. I hung up the phone.

It rang again, less than a minute later. It was her again. "There you are! Who are you trying to call?"

She laughed and said something I didn't understand.

"Are you in China?"

"Chinese."

"Or America?"

She laughed again.

"It doesn't matter that we don't speak the same language, you know. We can get past that. Are you married?"

"Thank you. Thank you."

"No, don't hang up! Stay here with me." I was jerking off again and breathing heavy into the phone. "Talk to me."

She said something else I didn't understand. But her voice rippled throughout my body.

"Make this sound: Go, 'Ohghhhooooohhh.'"

"MMm--ooohhhoooohhhh."

"Yes! Keep doing that! Breathe into my ear!"

"Thank you. Thank you."

"No, please don't hang up!"

"Thank you. Thank you. Thank you."

Click.

She did not call back a third time.



previous | next