home | | | | | |archive | | | | | |profile | | | | | |notes | | | | | |previous | | | | | |next


2006-02-01
NationStates


Dear Imaginary Reader,

You must follow me over to nationstates.net and start an imaginary country. Then perhaps we can be imaginary trading partners or victimize each other with imaginary invasions. I just started mine ("The Free Land of Harold Rising") yesterday, so I'm still trying to get a grasp on how the whole thing works. My nation is presently located in the East Pacific, though I may move it to a different region soon. I have imaginary legislation pending on two separate issues. I intend to lead my six million citizens through domestic and international policies influenced by Libertarian and Objectivist philosophies.

Come. Come and rule with Harold.

"Gravity Affects Not the Human Spirit"
--hrld--



previous | next