home | | | | | |archive | | | | | |profile | | | | | |notes | | | | | |previous | | | | | |next


2012-11-30
doctor h.


My old dentist retired and turned her practice over to some bigger dental firm. I went in for a cleaning yesterday and found that my new dentist is a very pretty Asian lady. I found some online pictures of her, last night. Yes, imaginary reader, I swooned. I hope there will be many years of her touching me, touching my mouth. Many years of me staring up into her eyes while she peers down into my mouth. I'm seeing her again the day after Christmas. There is a deep groove in one of my teeth that could turn into a full-blown cavity if saliva and bacteria are allowed to gather. Dr. H. wants to put some sort of sealant in the groove to prevent that from happening. I'll get a full hour with her!


previous | next