home | | | | | |archive | | | | | |profile | | | | | |notes | | | | | |previous | | | | | |next


2010-07-17
handhold at 4:16


I walked for hours through the foggy woods. I held my hands. I cut my feet walking through the woods. I coughed and knocked a tree down. I coughed and locked the fog down. I held my hands. Everyone I knew was dead. I held my head. Something for my hands to hold. I held the fog and knocked a tree down. I coughed a hole in the fog. I dug a hole in the ground. I put my feet in the hole. I held my ground. The ground held my feet. I coughed a hole through the tree. Everyone I knew was dead. I died and coughed a hole in the ground. I filled the hole with fog. I cut my feet rolling in the ground. I died in my sleep and held the fog. Everyone was fog. I cut my sleep and held my feet. I died in the fog. Everyone a tree. The fog held my hands and knocked my death down. I dug a hole in my sleep. I cut the fog and held my cough. Something for my hands to hold.


previous | next