home | | | | | |archive | | | | | |profile | | | | | |notes | | | | | |previous | | | | | |next


2008-10-19
shaken by clarity


1. Dinner guests rise from their seats and approach the plate glass window, pointing at the fog, something in the fog.

2. I regret the choices I've made. I could've been someone completely different and maybe someone better.

3. I hate to admit it, but I'm a little uncomfortable with this whole detox thing. I have no intention of using caffeine and/or alcohol before October 31. But I'm disturbed by how it's constantly on my mind.

4. I am so scared to be alone in this open field with the fog lifting. I'm afraid what I'll see when the fog is gone. There's a house across the road, people standing by the window in a bright room, some of them pointing at me.




previous | next