home | | | | | |archive | | | | | |profile | | | | | |notes | | | | | |previous | | | | | |next


2008-09-14
thug off and die


Was walking along Page after leaving Amoeba earlier tonight. This was the same street on which I was subjected to a failed robbery attempt a few years back. Anyway, tonight I heard someone running up the sidewalk behind me. I didn't think much of it until I heard the person stop right behind me. I looked over my shoulder and watched the guy walking behind me. "Excuse me, sir," he said, as he walked past me. He looked back at me just in time to see me take my hand out of my pocket and reach beneath the fold of my jacket where I carried an imaginary gun. He crossed the street but we kept an eye on each other for a couple blocks until he turned off on a side street. That's right, you baggy pants motherfucker, go back to your piece of shit housing project--and get killed.


previous | next